Little Shop of Horrors

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS – January 11-20, 2013 at the Studio 3 Artspace Theater

A deviously delicious Broadway and Hollywood sci-fi smash musical, Little Shop Of Horrors has devoured the hearts of theatre goers for over 30 years. The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names “Audrey II” – after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it, BLOOD. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II’s out of this world origins and intent towards global domination!


NYA Outstanding Choreography (Emma England)



NYA Nomination Overall Production
NYA Nomination Outstanding Ensemble
NYA Nomination Outstanding Director Emma England
NYA Nomination Outstanding Lead Actor in a Musical – Harry Standring as Seymour
NYA Nomination Outstanding Lead Actress in a Musical – Jessica Webb as Audrey
NYA Nomination Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Musical – Jonah Carlson as Mr. Mushnik
AriZoni Nomination Overall Youth Musical
AriZoni Nomination Outstanding Choreography of a Youth Musical – Emma England
AriZoni Nomination Outstanding Director of a Youth Musical – Emma England
AriZoni Nomination Outstanding Actor in a Major Role in a Youth Musical – Harry Standring as Seymour
AriZoni Nomination Outstanding Actress in a Major Role in a Youth Musical – Jessica Webb as Audrey



Jonah Carlson (Mr Mushnik)
Samuel Ellefson (Voice of Audrey II)
Gillian Elliott (Audrey II Puppeteer)
Alexia Filler (Chiffon)
Garrett Monson (Customer, Audrey II Puppeteer)
Dylan Pinion (Orin, US Seymour)
Sarah Quiroz (Ronnette)
Harry Standring (Seymour)
Jessica Webb (Audrey)
Tatum Weight (Crystal)



Jewell Douglas
Brooklyn Downs (Mrs Luce, US Trio)
Daphne Filler (Vine)
Jewell Finder
Mackenzie Fiet
Claire Jordan (Patricia Martin)
Julia Jordan (Bernstein)
Nicole Mann
Maia Nesbit (Vine)
Cameron Pinion (Wino)
Madison Rederick (US Interviewers)
Shawna Roden (US Vine)
Oriana Valvamp (US Vine)
Rebecca Webb (Skip Snip)
Ben Wright (Interviewer, US Orin, US Mushnik)
Emily Wright