Auditions for The Sparrow


Who:    Performers Ages 12 and up. We are considering casting a couple talented performers aged 7-11

Where:  Studio 3 Performing Arts Academy (511 W Guadalupe Rd Suite 12, Gilbert, 85233) on Guadalupe Rd between Gilbert and Cooper Roads.

Auditions are Wednesday, December 13th from 7-9pm
Callbacks are Saturday, December 16th from 9am-12pm



  • February 23-March 4.
  • Fridays at 7pm, Saturdays at 3:30 & 7pm, Sundays at 2pm.

For more information, enter your email HERE to receive an audition packet.

To sign up to audition, head to Sign up Genius to choose an audition time HERE.