Annie Jr

Limelight Performing Arts Production of

Annie Jr.

Music by

Lyrics by

Book by

Charles Strouse

Martin Charnin

Thomas Meehan




Presented on Broadway by
Mike Nichols

Originally Produced on Broadway by

Irwin Myer Stephen R Friedman Lewis Allen
Alvin Nederlander
Associates, Inc
The John F Kennedy
Center for the Performing Arts
Icurus Productions
Lewis Allen

Based on “Little Orphan Annie” by permission of The Media Tribune Services, Inc


Based on the popular comic strip and adapted from the Tony Award-winning Best Musical, with a beloved book and score by Tony Award-winners, Thomas Meehan, Charles Strouse and Martin Charnin, Annie JR. features everyone’s favorite little redhead in her very first adventure.

With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone’s hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. Annie is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of an orphanage run by the cruel Miss Hannigan. Annie eventually foils Miss Hannigan’s evil machinations, finding a new home and family in billionaire Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary, Grace Farrell, and a lovable mutt named Sandy.


Directed by Jamie Bauer-Spano & Caroline Wagner
Choreography by Emma England & Marie South
Music Direction by Emma England & Carol Webb
Scenic, Costumes, Hair, Makeup, and Properties Design by Emma England
Sound Design by Aldy Montufar
Lighting Design by Stacey Walston


Zoe Bauerle (July)
Trista Blockforo (Ensemble)
Connor Brigola (Oliver Warbucks, FDR)
Nicolas Caglia (Drake, Rooster Hannigan)
Brooklyn Cicarelli (Ensemble)
Madilyn Clark (Annette)
Natalie Cline (Ensemble)
Kostner Deacy (Bert Healy)
Kaylee Delgado (Ensemble)
Amber Dench (Tessie)
Teagan Dinyes (Pepper)
Marguerite Durma (Duffy)
Alyssa Fernandez (Ensemble)
Daphne Filler (Ensemble)
Shayla Forero (Ensemble)
Kaylee Forth (Kate)
Grace Gamble (Ensemble)
Simone Garcia (Ensemble)
Abigail Golden (Mrs Pugh)
Sarah Golden (Ms Hannigan, Mrs Pugh)
Ashton Grantham (Duffy)
Richard Hack (Drake)
Marin Halvorsen (Mrs Greer)
McKenna Henry (July)
Baylee Horvath (Kate)
Kendall Kingdesky (Lily St Regis)
Hailey Laidig (Ensemble)
Kate Lecheminant (Tessie)
Emma Martin (Tessie)
Aleigha Martinez (Ensemble)
Claire Martinez (Ensemble)
Gabby Martinez (Grace Farrell, Ensemble)
Jessica Montecalvo (Ensemble)
Mark Munoz (Oliver Warbucks)
Alyse Negroni (Annie)
Lily Nelson (Duffy)
Connor Olden (Bundles, FDR)
Claire O’Malley (Ensemble)
Suzie Pfeifer (Ensemble)
Elle Phillips (Cecille, Lily St Regis)
Matthew Pitman (Rooster Hannigan)
Reagan Plank (Annie/Pepper)
Julia Pitman (Annie)
Olivia Powers (Ensemble)
Karis Puckett (July)
Maddy Rathbun (Grace Farrell)
Brooklyn Quarles (Pepper)
Mia Reyes (Annette)
Saniya Sapackie (Ensemble)
Ainslee Schmidt (Ensemble)
Jessica Sinodis (Ms Hannigan)
Audra South (Molly)
Abby Springer (Ensemble)
Savannah Springer (Molly)
Diana Stapely (Mrs Greer)
Alexa Stuart (Ensemble)
Jaisey Sutton (Molly)
Savannah Swiatkowski (Cecille, Star to Be)
Mia Tarwater (Ensemble)
Mireya Tovar (Star to Be)
Melina Wittke (Ensemble)
Marianne Wood (Star to Be)
Desiree Woods (Ensemble)
Ava Wright (Kate)
Madeline Wyatt (Ensemble)